Individual Sponsors

A special thanks to those attendees who went above and beyond this year as a SANDcamp 10th Anniversary Individual Sponsor. If you see them at camp, please say thanks.

Matthew Cheney
Twitter: populist
Michael Russell
Twitter: 4MediaJustice
Marcos Ibanez
Twitter: mgi1982
Caroline Boyden
Twitter: cboyden261
Zakiya Khabir
Twitter: zakiyadesigns
Ashok Modi
Twitter: btmash
James Smith
Twitter: jmosmith
Jen Lampton
Twitter: jenlampton